facebook

Customized Name Wallet

Category: Customized Wallet   |   ABCC785UHB946

Availability: In Stock 38% off
499/- 799.00/-

(GST inclusive price) Shipping Charge 0/-
Minimum Order
Quanity- 21 Piece
Choose Color:

Need help? Call on +91 9898989898

Available offers
All 5% Off Promocode: ABCC5

View 1 more offer arrow

Delivery:
Issue with uploading? Just email pictures with order id to abcolourcraft@gmail.com after placing the order.
Upload any photo here for customization
On Time Free DeliveryOn Time Free Delivery
100% Safe & Secure Payments100% Safe & Secure Payments
1 Milion Smiles Delivered1 Milion Smiles Delivered
Highlights:
  • Next Day Dispatched 
  • Personalisation : Any text 1 Name & 1 Charm
  • Pack of : 1 Premium Box Packaging

General

Model Number ABCC Men’s Wallet JS
Color Black
Brand A B Colour Craft

 

Dimension  12 x 8.6 x 1.5 cm (when closed)
Ink Colour Tan, Blue, Brown, Black, Olive
Finishing Glossy
Material Premium Quality Synthetic Leather

Perfect For:  Birthday, Anniversary, Love & All Occasions

Customized gifts for birthdays, anniversary, rakshabandhan, Diwali, Valentine’s Day and more. Don't settle for basic, get your personalized gifts!

Kavita Singh

Received Quality is good. My husband really happy

Sun, Nov 27, 2022

Sushmita

It's very good. received what they actually showed and also the quality of the wallet is awesome. it's the best choice to gift someone. just go for it

Sun, Nov 06, 2022

anju maurya

Nice but prodect ki quality ko or acha kare to jada acha lagyega but it's nice

Sun, Oct 30, 2022

chaithra vishwakarma

Product was really worth for moneyy.

Sat, Sep 03, 2022

Garima

Wallet quality wise acha hai but charma toda old lga..esliy 1 star kaam diya hai otherwise good

Fri, Sep 02, 2022

Aishwarya

I like very much....nice quality

Thu, Sep 01, 2022

Shaina

The product is so good It is the same as i expected

Sun, Aug 28, 2022

Shivani Verma

Nice product same as shown in the picture..thank you

Tue, Apr 12, 2022

Pooja

My husband was very happy after seeing the product

Tue, Apr 05, 2022

Vaishali Rajput

Excellent the product is amazing thank u so much. Its color and finish is excellent

Tue, Apr 05, 2022

Harry Suryavanshi

Value for money quality is also very nice i really like it

Tue, Apr 05, 2022

Sahil Khan

Thank you happy maker for ur awesome customized products

Mon, Apr 04, 2022

Harshit Tiwari

Quality was so good. Very nice product. Very nice and looks good.

Mon, Apr 04, 2022

Sunny Kumar

It is very nice and preety product

Sun, Apr 03, 2022

Ajay Singh

Great customer support and timely delivery

Sun, Apr 03, 2022

Prem Sharma

I like the wallet Wallet looks great and nice quality

Sun, Apr 03, 2022

Abhishek Bavaliya

It was an awesome product

Fri, Apr 01, 2022

Neeraj Singh

Value for money . Fast Delivery and secured payment

Fri, Apr 01, 2022

Vanushka Anand

It was a valentine day gift for my husband and the product quality was great I like this beautiful gift , quality best material also best

Wed, Mar 16, 2022

Ajay Gupta

This product is good and it's quality is nice and looking stylish

Tue, Mar 08, 2022

Sunny Mathur

The website has the best service, quality products

Mon, Feb 21, 2022

Pawan Kumar

Customized product is very less and this concept is very nice

Mon, Feb 14, 2022

Monu Panchal

Thank you for this beautiful wallet... product is awesome..thank you so much

Mon, Feb 14, 2022

Mamta Pahadiya

Really osm sir, I am so happy for today

Tue, Feb 08, 2022

Mamta Pahadiya

Really osm sir, I am so happy for today

Tue, Feb 08, 2022

Rupali Sharma

It's good I loved it... I am happy with your produce Best Gifting Product

Mon, Feb 07, 2022

Vijay Kumar Prajapati

I like it very much.....wonderful gift choice for costumise products

Mon, Jan 10, 2022

Saizul Khan

Plz take it if u are sreaching for a gift

Mon, Jan 03, 2022

Sangeet Saharma

It's an awesome product. The quality n look of d material is quite good n the charm...it enhances the beauty of the product. The box of happiness really gave me happiness. My husband was surprised n . The delivery was also before the scheduled time

Mon, Jan 03, 2022

Ram

Product was tooo good. Liked it soo much. And it's worthy.. thanku

Mon, Jan 03, 2022

Aryan K.

It is a very good quality product and it is my third purchase from this website

Mon, Dec 27, 2021

Dinesh Sharma

Wallet looks nice. It's genuine leather and comfortable to use. Stiches are robust. This is a worthy gift for someone you adore!

Mon, Dec 20, 2021

Rajat Dhoundiyal

Wallet was made perfect fit to carry all types of cards

Mon, Dec 20, 2021

Niki Nayak

The box was really premium and the product is worth gifting

Fri, Dec 17, 2021

Ritika Singh

It's really perfect Thank you

Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Kruthart

Best Product Ever Thank you Customised for Beautiful Product

Mon, Nov 15, 2021

Nitin Kumar

It's so amazing and the quality is soo good

Mon, Nov 01, 2021

Related Products

Offer Banner