Personalized Dual Color Mens Wallet / Personalized Wallet

Category:   |   ABCC854ZTM840

Availability: In Stock 55% off
729/- 1599.00/-

(GST inclusive price)
Maximum Order
Quanity- 98 Piece
Choose Color:

Need help? Call on +91 955 5599 433


Delivery:
Issue with uploading? Just email pictures and details with order id to abcolourcraft@gmail.com after placing the order.
On Time Free DeliveryOn Time Free Delivery
COD AavailableCOD Aavailable
7 Days Free Return7 Days Free Return
Highlights:

 

Next Day Dispatch

Packed In Beautifull Premium Box

In Box Content

  • Personalized Wallet

Personalization

  • Personalizable by Name And Photo

 

 

Wallet

  • Premium Vegan Leather
  • Textured Finish
  • Bi-fold Closser
  • 1 Snap Button Coin Pocket
  • 3 Card Slots
  • 2 Hidden Pockets
  • 2 Big Cash Compartments

 

Sasirekha

Received what they showed. Quality is good...My husband really happy. Thank you

Tue, Apr 04, 2023

Sapna

Its really good. . Bahut achha aaya he. Or delivery b expected date se pahle ho gai. Thanks

Tue, Mar 21, 2023

Ritu Handa

Very nice but charm is not polise

Tue, Mar 07, 2023

Anjali

Bhut Acha h pr parcel bhut late aaya uske liye kafi disappointed hu but I love it

Tue, Mar 07, 2023

Sushmita

It's very good. thank you.. received what they actually showed and also the quality of the wallet is awesome. I think it's the best choice to gift..

Sat, Feb 25, 2023

Roop Goldsmith

Quality and packing really Awesome.

Wed, Sep 28, 2022

Rounak Begum

Nice quality reasonable price love you

Tue, Jun 21, 2022

Snigdha

This one if the best unique gift product. Material is very good. Photo print quality is very neat and clean. Must buy. Very much satisfied.

Sun, May 01, 2022

Vaidehi

The photo as well as text is printed very well. Must buy..

Sun, Apr 24, 2022

Shilpa

I would like to give 5/5. I really love the wallet. It's very beautiful. Much satisfied

Sun, Apr 24, 2022

Rajkumar

I like the customized option to print the name which makes it unique. Looks great… perfect for Gift

Mon, Apr 18, 2022

Kirti

Quality of the wallet is good...ordered it for my husband...hope he like it

Wed, Apr 13, 2022

Jiaya sharma

This is best to be best and the product is as it is looking a picture before the buying thanks

Mon, Mar 28, 2022

Sameer

Simply Superb. Thank you so much for the Lovely and beautiful gift product.

Mon, Mar 07, 2022

Sangeeta Rana

I have douted this product but it came out very well Thanks for the service

Wed, Feb 23, 2022

Saumya

Absolutely tremendous

Wed, Feb 23, 2022

Bhavna Sharma

A very nice gift that you can consider for your friends n family

Tue, Feb 15, 2022

Kaveeta Sharma

Really appreciate the work and timely delivery. Very good giftable item.

Tue, Jan 11, 2022

Rani Kumari

Good quality material and value for money .. meet my expectation..

Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Nikhath

I am so happy for this product

Tue, Oct 26, 2021

Pooja

As per price it's a good product. Bought it for my husband, he was very happy. Not satisfied with the print quality of the picture.

Sun, Oct 03, 2021

Anjali

I brought it for my brother and he loved it. Packing was good also very helpful like I wanted to add some words and they did the same . Thankyou so much for making his day special with this wonderful gift.

Sat, Sep 11, 2021

Kelly Mera

Its really nice. The quality is better than expected. Satisfied with the price they are giving. Go for it.

Wed, Jun 09, 2021
Offer Banner