facebook

Style Bracelet Six Piece Set

Category: Jewellery and Accessories   |   ABCC817VZY667

Availability: In Stock 45% off
333/- 599.00/-

(GST inclusive price)
Maximum Order
Quanity- 20 Piece

Need help? Call on +91 955 5599 433


Delivery:
On Time Free DeliveryOn Time Free Delivery
100% Safe & Secure Payments100% Safe & Secure Payments
1 Milion Smiles Delivered1 Milion Smiles Delivered
Highlights:
  • Next Day Dispatch
  • Bracelets Type: Charm Bracelets
  • Base Metal : Stainless Steel
  • Pack of : 6 pcs
  • Gender: Women
  • 7 Days Free Return
  • COD Available

General

Model Number  ABCC - MPL01
Sizing Adjustable
Color Gold
Plating No Plating
Brand AB Colour Craft

Balloon Features

Chain Type   Link Chain
Finishing Glossy
Material Alloy, Crystal

This Gift is from AB COLOUR CRAFT. The Set of 6 piece fish bone bracelet is a casual wear, evening out with friends, party wear bangle set made with love in India.

Deepthi

Looks so cute

Wed, Apr 27, 2022

rezbina afrin

its cute and nice. quality is good

Fri, Apr 22, 2022

Pooja

Wonderful product go for it Thank you

Sun, Apr 03, 2022

Pallavi chaudhary

I loved the product , every bracelet was looking stunning individually as well

Thu, Mar 31, 2022

Somnath Mandal

My Partner is Very Happy for this pretty bracelet and She like it very much.

Wed, Mar 30, 2022

vaisali singh

received yesterday qualify wise better actually very liked it as per money totally worth it

Mon, Mar 21, 2022

Sangeeta sharma

Nice as shown in picture

Mon, Mar 07, 2022

Neha Rana

Worth it ..go for it

Mon, Jan 31, 2022

Ashu

awesome product for the offered price range. Loved it. Looks classic. Impressed with the product Thank you

Mon, Jan 24, 2022

Subia Fathima

Amazing quality loved it thanks

Wed, Jan 05, 2022

Related Products

Offer Banner