facebook

Temperature Bottle With Name (Gold)

Category: Personalised Water Bottles   |   ABCC787FJT474

Availability: In Stock 51% off
599/- 1199.00/-

(GST inclusive price)
Maximum Order
Quanity- 20 Piece
Choose Color:

Need help? Call on +91 955 5599 433


Delivery:
Issue with uploading? Just email pictures and details with order id to abcolourcraft@gmail.com after placing the order.
On Time Free DeliveryOn Time Free Delivery
100% Safe & Secure Payments100% Safe & Secure Payments
1 Milion Smiles Delivered1 Milion Smiles Delivered
Highlights:
  • Permanant High Quality Personalised Print.
  • Flask technology keeps water hot or cold up to 8 hours
  • Light Weight - easy to carry around! 
  • bottle can be personalized with name

General

Model Number ABCC - Temperature Bottle
Capacity 500 ML
Color Black Matte Finish
Brand A B Colour Craft
Bottle Type Sipper

Moon Features

Dimensions  20 x 200 x 200 MM
Material  Stainless Steel
Finishing Premium Matte 
Includes Bottle, Filter & Temp. Display

Pooja Sharma

Such a nice product wid fine quality. Satisfied customisation.

Wed, May 04, 2022

Rashmi utekar

Nice products I am happy

Sun, May 01, 2022

Rajeev

Wow osm product, they deliver prior to the delivery date , ma kids just loved it..

Sun, Apr 24, 2022

Arush chhetri

According to price product is worth... Go for it guys...it's a rare item. love it..nice quality product.. and delivery also perfect.

Tue, Apr 12, 2022

Manoj parmar

Best customised product

Mon, Apr 11, 2022

Sangeeta

Good product. I have ordered it for my husband and he is using it daily during his work, he like it very much. Handy, stylish. Temperature is accurate. I'm a happy customer

Thu, Apr 07, 2022

Abhishek

The product looks very nice and of good quality...the delivery was also fast.

Mon, Apr 04, 2022

Sanjay Kumar

Awesome product, value for the money,must buy

Sun, Apr 03, 2022

Munesh Bhati

Perfect working with 7-8 hours store cooling water. Nice product in cheapest price

Sat, Apr 02, 2022

Zuby Khan

It's amazing... The colour of the bottle is Soo beautiful.....Fab product

Sun, Mar 27, 2022

Dilip Kumar Advocate

I like this product very much... It's very durable, light weight and the built quality is awesome... I'm very happy with this product

Wed, Mar 16, 2022

Sangeeta

Very nice product! Satisfied customization ! Highly recommended!

Tue, Mar 08, 2022

Meena Kumari

Arrived a little late than expected date..but worth it

Sun, Mar 06, 2022

Niketa Rana

Great customer support and timely delivery

Mon, Feb 14, 2022

Neha

It was awesome.... superb

Tue, Feb 08, 2022

Shabana Begum

Quality of the bottle is really good...lovee it...than to it was delivered in few days...! The service is amazing..!!! Thank you...!

Mon, Feb 07, 2022

Karan Singh

The product is simply amazing, good quality flask and B'ful finishing of the product with good quality.

Mon, Feb 07, 2022

Ansh Deep

Quality is very good thanks

Wed, Jan 19, 2022

Kaveeta

It is a perfect gift option... We absolutely loved it...!

Tue, Jan 18, 2022

Rishabh Singh

It shows water temperature and has filter in it

Mon, Jan 10, 2022

Shalini Tiwari

Value for money . Fast Delivery and secured payment

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Bharti Khanna

Excellent product was nice bottle is very good in looking and I am very happy with this product.

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Ajay

Lovely.. worth gifting some one.. I liked print too

Tue, Jan 04, 2022

Pawan

Product is amazing. Today I recieved the product. Its high as peak... lovely work.

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

Vandana

Product is good my son like it

Tue, Dec 21, 2021

Ramandeep Kaur

It's good and nice looking

Tue, Dec 14, 2021

Navpreet

Very nice product same as shown in picture thank you

Mon, Nov 08, 2021

Bhavya Durg

Overall the product was okay, but the name was typed so small, in the bottom.

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

Kishore

Product quality is good... And it keeps water cool for 7-8 hrs.

Sun, Oct 10, 2021

Related Products

Offer Banner