Unique wallets for men / Flap wallet

ABCC1190KAX901

Availability: In Stock 41% off
599/- 999.00/-

(GST inclusive price)
Maximum Order
Quanity- 122 Piece
Choose Color:

Need help? Call on +91 955 5599 433


Delivery:
Issue with uploading? Just email pictures and details with order id to abcolourcraft@gmail.com after placing the order.
On Time Free DeliveryOn Time Free Delivery
COD AavailableCOD Aavailable
7 Days Free Return7 Days Free Return
Highlights:

 

Next Day Dispatch

Packed In Beautifull Premium Box

In Box Content

  • Personalized Wallet

Personalization

  • Personalizable by Name And Charm

 

 

   Wallet

  • Premium Leather
  • Soft Fluffy Finish
  • Snap Button Bifold Closer
  • 2 Id Slots
  • 3 Card Slots
  • 1 Snap Button Coin Pocket
  • 2 Big Cash Compartments

 

Sanjana rana

Very excellent product i like it very much

Mon, Jul 03, 2023

Sapna

Its really good. . Bahut achha aaya he. Or delivery b expected date se pahle ho gai. Thanks

Tue, May 30, 2023

Sushmita

It's very good. thank you.. received what they actually showed and also the quality of the wallet is awesome. I think it's the best choice to gift..

Mon, May 29, 2023

Ritu Handa

Very nice but charm is not polise

Thu, Dec 29, 2022

Anjali

Bhut Acha h pr parcel bhut late aaya uske liye kafi disappointed hu but I love it

Thu, Dec 22, 2022

Kelly Mera

Its really nice. The quality is better than expected. Satisfied with the price they are giving. Go for it.

Mon, Oct 31, 2022

Sasirekha

Received what they showed. Quality is good...My husband really happy. Thank you

Thu, Sep 29, 2022

Chinnu

Reasonable price and very Satisfied with the product.Thank you

Wed, Sep 21, 2022

Roop Goldsmith

Quality and packing really Awesome.

Tue, Sep 20, 2022

Saumya

Absolutely tremendous

Tue, Sep 13, 2022

Ushaaneel

Very nice wallet i like it very much must buy.

Sun, Jun 26, 2022

Nikhath

I am so happy for this product

Wed, Sep 08, 2021

Rounak Begum

Nice quality reasonable price love you

Tue, Jun 08, 2021

Jiaya sharma

This is best to be best and the product is as it is looking a picture before the buying thanks

Sat, May 29, 2021
Offer Banner