facebook

Wallet Gift Set For Couple / Couple Wallet Set

Category: Customized Name Wallet   |   ABCC975VPQ828

Availability: In Stock 32% off
1099/- 1599.00/-

(GST inclusive price)
Maximum Order
Quanity- 50 Piece
Choose Color:

Need help? Call on +91 955 5599 433


Delivery:
Issue with uploading? Just email pictures and details with order id to abcolourcraft@gmail.com after placing the order.
On Time Free DeliveryOn Time Free Delivery
100% Safe & Secure Payments100% Safe & Secure Payments
1 Milion Smiles Delivered1 Milion Smiles Delivered
Highlights:

 

Next Day Dispatch

Packed In Beautifull Premium Box

In Box Content

  • Personalized Wallet
  • Personalized Clutch

Personalization

  • Personalizable by Name and Charm

 

 

Wallet

  • Premium Fux Leather
  • Glossy Finish
  • 1 ID Card Pocket
  • 3 Card Slots
  • 2 Cash Pocket
  • 2 Big Cash Compartment

Clutch

  • Premium Fux Leather
  • Glossy Finish
  • Magnetic Snap Button Closer
  • 1 ID Card Pocket
  • 7 Card Slots
  • 1 Zipper Big Cash Compartment 

 

Thulasi

Nice product I feel very happy by looking it

Sat, May 06, 2023

Thulasi

Nice product I feel very happy by looking it

Sat, May 06, 2023

Tezib

Name leather me he metal hota to or acha lagta

Tue, May 02, 2023

Farsana

Same as picture I like it very much go for it

Mon, May 01, 2023

Sanjana Shiva

Very nice product.. mre husband ko bhot Pasand aaya

Thu, Mar 30, 2023

Nikhath

I am so happy for this product

Fri, Mar 10, 2023

Atul Singh

Best quality of product. value for money

Mon, Jan 30, 2023

Atul Singh

Best quality of product. value for money

Mon, Jan 30, 2023

Anamika

very nice, Bahut accha h mujhe lga tha price kam h to bekar hoga pr aisa nahi h. thanks

Fri, Dec 02, 2022

Vishnu

So super. fast delivery good service thank you

Thu, Dec 01, 2022

Varalaxmi

Superb no words to say excellent customization. quality is too good. i am happy with it

Tue, Nov 29, 2022

Kavita Singh

Received Quality is good. My husband really happy

Sun, Nov 27, 2022

Kelly Mera

Its really nice. The quality is better than expected. Satisfied with the price they are giving. Go for it.

Wed, Nov 09, 2022

Sneha

My husband rally happy.. owsam products, quality is good.. Thank you

Tue, Nov 08, 2022

Sushmita

It's very good. received what they actually showed and also the quality of the wallet is awesome. it's the best choice to gift someone. just go for it

Sun, Nov 06, 2022

Pranjali

Its a very nice gift if you are thinking to gift it to someone, the quality is nice the print and the packaging everything is perfect. Thank you so much

Sat, Nov 05, 2022

anju maurya

Nice but prodect ki quality ko or acha kare to jada acha lagyega but it's nice

Sun, Oct 30, 2022

Rounak Begum

Nice quality reasonable price love you

Wed, Oct 19, 2022

Pooja Saini

Good collection...am very happy this is my hubby Birthday

Wed, Sep 28, 2022

Kranti

Quality is good. I am happy with the product

Sat, Sep 17, 2022

Roop Goldsmith

Quality and packing really Awesome.

Wed, Sep 14, 2022

Lavanya

Soo cool, really good thank you for best products with reasonable cost my brother loved it.

Sat, Aug 27, 2022

Related Products

Offer Banner